Miguel Roldán jury of Aplus Architecture Awards 2012

June 1, 2012, 10:07 am

Miguel Roldan, member of the jury at the third edition of Aplus Architecture Awards, along with architect Iñaki Baquero (BOPBAA) and architects and architectural journalists Fredy Massad (btbW/Architecture) and Jaume Prat (Arquitectura entre otras soluciones), and Jose G. Osorio, director of magazines: Arquitectura Plus, Vía Construcción and VIA Architecture Plus.

The jury session held on Monday May 21st in Barcelona Trespa Design Center, has announced the finalists of this year's awards. The voting ceremony and Awards will take place in Madrid on Tuesday June 19, 2012 in Madrid Roca Gallery

all news items